Staff Directory

Chief

Allan Jolly
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2001
Email: allan.jolly@mocreebec.com

Deputy-Chief

Derek McLeod
Telephone: 705.658.4769 Ext. 2016
Email: derek.mcleod@mocreebec.com

Administrative

Rose Blackned, Secretary to the Council/Board
Telephone: 705.658.4769 Ext. 2017
Email: rose.blackned@mocreebec.com

Front Desk/Reception

Kristin Wabano, Front Desk
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2006
Email: frontdesk@mocreebec.com

Finance

Stacey Jolly, Finance Director
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2010
Email: stacey.kapashesit@mocreebec.com

Janet Sailors, Finance Office Clerk
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2019
Email: janet.sailors@mocreebec.com

Economic Development

Mel Orecklin, Community Economic Dev. Officer
Department: Economic Development
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2009
Email: mel.orecklin@mocreebec.com

Community Development

Jean Pierre Chabot, Senior Dev. Officer
Department: Community Development
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2008
Email: jean-pierre.chabot@mocreebec.com

Juliet Rickard, Community Planning & Liaison Officer 
Department: Community Development
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2014
Email: juliet.rickard@mocreebec.com

MoCreebec Employment Unit

Deborah Jolly
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2002
Email: meu@mocreebec.com

Health

Marilyn McLeod, Health Director
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2003
Email: marilyn.mcleod@mocreebec.com

Vacant, Healthy Babies Healthy Children Coordinator
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2004
Email:

Family Support

Tracy Kapashesit, Child and Youth Family Counsellor
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2011
Email: tracy.kapashesit@mocreebec.com

Helen Wabano, Family Well-Being Worker
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2011
Email: helen.wabano@mocreebec.com

Housing

Jessie Gagnon, Housing Manager
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2007
Email: jessgagnon@mocreebec.com

Eric Gunner, Housing Inspections Officer
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2005
Email: eric.gunner@mocreebec.com

Cree Village Ecolodge

Becky Molyneaux, General Manager
Telephone: 705.658.6400 ext. 135
Fax: 705.658.6401
Email: becky.molyneaux@creevillage.com

Amanda Capassisit, Assistant General Supervisor
Telephone: 705.658.6400
Fax: 705.658.6401
Email: frontdesk@creevillage.com

Front Desk
Telephone: 705.658.6400
Fax: 705.658.6401
Email: frontdesk@creevillage.com

Cable and Internet

Michael Jolly, Director of Telecommunications, IT
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2020
Email: michael.jolly@mocreebec.com

Vacant, Computer Tech Support, IT Assistant
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2012
Email: marsha.rickard@mocreebec.com

Vacant, Cable/Fibre Installation Technician
Telephone: 705.658.4769

Mark Gagnon, Cable/Fibre/Plan Technician
Telephone: 705.658.4769
Email: mark.gagnon@mocreebec.com

Douglas Wheesk, Cable/Fibre Technician
Telephone: 705.658.4769

Sharon Rickard, Administrative Supervisor, Moosonee Cable
Telephone: 705.658.5137
Email: sharon.rickard@mocreebec.com

Johnny Wapachee, Sales Representative, Moose Factory Cable
Telephone: 705.658.5137
Email: m.f.cable@creecable.com

Moose River Broadcasting Association

Vacant, Technician
Telephone: 705.658.6788
Fax: 705.658.2809
Email: mrba@creecable.com

Vacant, TV Producer
Telephone: 705.658.6788
Fax: 705.658.2809
Email: mrba@creecable.com

Local Weather

Radio Channels

Newsletter Signup

Phone Updates