Staff Directory

Chief

Allan Jolly
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2001
Email: allan.jolly@mocreebec.com

Deputy Chief

Vacant
Telephone: 705.658.4769 Ext. 2016
Email:

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia McLeod
Telephone: 705.658.4769 Ext. 2012
Email: cynthia.mcleod@mocreebec.com

Administration

Caitlyn Rickard, Receptionist/Secretary
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2006
Email: frontdesk@mocreebec.com

Kristin Wabano, Membership/Interim Culture/Language Coordinator
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2014
Email: kristin.wabano@mocreebec.com

Finance

Stacey Jolly, Finance Director
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2010
Email: stacey.jolly@mocreebec.com

Janet Sailors, Finance Office Clerk
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2019
Email: janet.sailors@mocreebec.com

Economic Development

Vacant 
Department: Economic Development
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2009
Email:

Community Development

Vacant 
Department: Economic Development
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2009
Email:

Employment Unit

Deborah Jolly, Employment Counselor  
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2002
Email: meu@mocreebec.com

Health Department

Marilyn McLeod, Health Director
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2003
Email: marilyn.mcleod@mocreebec.com

Wally Turner, Cultural Coordinator
Telephone: 705.658.4769
Email: wally.turner@mocreebec.com

Terrence Kataquapit, Choose Life Coordinator
Telephone: 705.658.4769
Email: terrence.kataquapit@morcreebec.com

Jessica Nasrallah, Healthy Babies Healthy Children Coordinator
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2011
Email: jessica.nesrallah@mocreebec.com

Housing Department

Jessie Gagnon, Housing Manager
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2007
Email: jessgagnon@mocreebec.com

Sheila Gagnon, Housing Administrative Assistant 
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2009
Email: sheila.gagnon@mocreebec.com

Eric Gunner, Housing Inspections Officer
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2005
Email: eric.gunner@mocreebec.com

Information Technology

Michael Jolly, Director of Telecommunications, IT
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2020
Email: michael.jolly@mocreebec.com

Stewart Hunter, Computer Tech Support, IT 
Telephone: 705.658.4769 ext. 2020
Email: stewart.hunter@mocreebec.com

Cree Cable

Sharon Rickard, Cable Manager 
Telephone: 705.658.5137
Email: sharon.rickard@mocreebec.com

Mark Gagnon, Cable/Fibre/Plan Technician
Telephone: 705.658.4769
Email: mark.gagnon@mocreebec.com

Douglas Wheesk, Cable/Fibre Technician
Telephone:  705.658.5137
Email: doug.wheesk@mocreebec.com

Moose River Broadcasting Association

Vacant, Technology Assistant 
Telephone: 705.658.6788
Email: ads@creecable.com

Cree Village Ecolodge

General Manager
Telephone: 705.658.6400
Fax: 705.658.6401
Email: frontdesk@creevillage.com

Front Desk
Telephone: 705.658.6400
Fax: 705.658.6401
Email: frontdesk@creevillage.com

Important Dates

Local Weather

Radio Channels

Newsletter Signup

Phone Updates